خدمات

خدماتنا

AIRPORT-&-HOTEL-PICKUP-&-DROP
خدمة الاستلام والتوصيل من وإلى مطار وفنادق دبي
24-7-PROFESSIONAL-TEAM-SUPPORT
خدمة عملاء احترافية على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع
RENTING-SPORT-CARS-ON-PER-HOURS-BASIS
استئجار السيارات الرياضية على أساس ساعيّ
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEED
أفضل الأسعار
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEED
أفضل الأسعار
RENTING-SPORT-CARS-ON-PER-HOURS-BASIS
استئجار السيارات الرياضية على أساس ساعيّ

 خدمة تأجير السيارات

تقدم لك شركة في آي بي لتأجير السيارات مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات الفاخرة والرياضية والاقتصادية وسيارات الدفع الرباعي. استمتع بمغامرة رائعة عند قيادة سيارة أحلامك الحديثة والمزودة بأحدث التقنيات الالكترونية وميزات الأمان.

 خدمة السيارة مع سائق

استأجر سيارتك المفضلة مع سائق من في آي بي واسترح من عناء القيادة وسط الزحام. نقدم لك خدمة السيارات مع سائق لتستمتع بأجمل اللحظات في دولة الإمارات. لا تضيع وقتك عند الجلوس خلف عجلة القيادة. بدلاً من ذلك، اجلس في مقعد الركّاب واستمتع بالنظر إلى سحر مدينة دبي.

خدمة الليموزين

سواء كنت تخطط لحضور مناسبة خاصة، أو لعقد اجتماع عمل مهم، أو حتى ليوم زفافك المنتظر، أو ترغب في تقديم نفسك لمن حولك كشخص مهم وأنيق، فإن خدمة الليموزين من شركة في آي بي هي خيارك الأمثل. استمتع بتفاصيل يومك واحصل على هذه الخدمة الرائعة التي ستمنحك الرفاهية المطلقة. هدفنا هو جعل أيامك مليئة بأجمل اللحظات.

 تأجير السيارات في مطار دبي

ابدأ رحلتك بكامل الأناقة! احجز السيارة التي تفضلها واستلمها عند بوابة المطار. تعامل مع فريقنا ودعنا نساعدك في الاستمتاع بأوقات ستبقى بذاكرتك للأبد. استفد من هذه الخدمة المريحة، ابدأ مغامرتك واستمتع برحلتك مع في آي بي دون أي عناء.

استئجار السيارات على أساس شهري

سواء كانت إقامتك في دبي لشهر أو شهرين، لأكثر من ذلك أو أقل، فلا تقلق.. نحن هنا لمساعدتك! تقدم لك شركة في آي بي لتأجير السيارات العديد من خيارات التأجير ومنها خدمة استئجار السيارات على أساس شهري. كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار موديل السيارة الذي تحبه والانطلاق للاستمتاع بتجربة لا تُنسى. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بعالم السيارات، فإن أسعارنا لا تقبل المنافسة في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات.

استئجار سيارة لتصوير فيديو موسيقي خاص بك

إذا كنت فناناً أو مؤثراً وترغب بتصوير فيديو وأنت تقود أجمل السيارات أمام جمهورك، فإن شركة في آي بي ستقدم لك الطريقة الأمثل لذلك. نقدم لك سيارات رائعة ومناسبة لمقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية. يضم أسطول سياراتنا مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات المذهلة والحديثة التي ستسرق قلبك وتجذب انتباه معجبيك بلمح البصر.

 كن أحد عملائنا واستمتع بخدماتنا الرائعة!

Services

Our Services

AIRPORT-&-HOTEL-PICKUP-&-DROP
AIRPORT & HOTEL
PICKUP & DROP
24-7-PROFESSIONAL-TEAM-SUPPORT
24/7 PROFESSIONAL
TEAM SUPPORT
RENTING-SPORT-CARS-ON-PER-HOURS-BASIS
RENTING SPORT CARS
ON PER HOURS BASIS
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEED
BEST PRICE
GUARANTEED
BEST-PRICE-GUARANTEED
BEST PRICE
GUARANTEED
RENTING-SPORT-CARS-ON-PER-HOURS-BASIS
RENTING SPORT CARS
ON PER HOURS BASIS

Car Rental Service

We at VIP Car Rental offer you a variety of Car Rental Service automobiles from luxury, sports, SUVs, and economy models. Nothing can flatter your lifestyle more than driving your dream car. You can easily impress your soul and fascinate your heart with a modern vehicle that’s reliable and elegant at the same time. Our vehicles are modern, in perfect shapes, and completely reliable too.

Chauffeur Service

Rent your favored car model from our VIP Car Rental and combine it with an expert driver to add a touch of ease to your road trip. We offer you our Chauffeur Service that will instantly fill your adventure in the UAE with pleasure and satisfaction. Don’t waste a minute of your trip behind the wheel. Instead, sit in the passenger seat and enjoy the UAE’s charm.

Limousine Service

Whether you have a unique occasion, an important business meeting, your joyful wedding day, or would like to present yourself elegantly, our Limousine Service at VIP Car Rental is your best choice. Every day is a special day to appreciate. That’s why we offer this remarkable service to provide you with supreme luxury. Our goal is nothing but to make your delight a daily reality. 

Airport Car Rental

Charmingly start your journey by ordering your preferred car model to pick you up from the airport. We offer you our Airport Car Rental service to complement your adventure. Rely on our team and let us help you make some unforgettable memories. By renting one of our exotic cars with this profitable service, you’ll start your adventure remarkably on point. Effortlessly have a delightful trip with VIP.

Monthly Car Rental

Whether you have one month or two, more or less, don’t worry, we got your back! We at VIP Car Rental offer many renting strategies with our Monthly Car Rental service. Simply pick the ideal model that satisfies your adventure most, and fulfill your experience with enjoyment. When it comes to the world of cars, our prices are unbeatable all over the UAE. 

Car For Music Videos

If you’re an artist who would like their audience to keep craving for more, then this is for you. We provide you with the most marvelous Car For Music Videos service. Our collection includes a variety of the most exceptional automobiles that can steal your and your fans’ hearts within a glance. With our VIP Car Rental, your music videos are always notably on point.